Forward

Forward – Your Opportunities within Bertelsmann

Your path at Bertelsmann: FORWARD

A world of possibilities – multifaceted and cross-divisional

Bertelsmann is a media, services and education company with eight divisions and some 117,000 employees worldwide. We are a huge and diverse Group – which is precisely why Bertelsmann has so many opportunities to offer you for further development, allowing you to forge your own unique path. From internal job board to networking, exchange initiative and further training opportunities – there are countless ways for you to take that next step. And no matter what you do, it’ll bring you FORWARD.

The opportunities at Bertelsmann are as varied as Bertelsmann itself. Make new contacts at your company during lunch. Get training for upcoming projects in your business unit. Switch to exciting new jobs, across divisions. Or learn about another workplace within the Group for up to three months.

FORWARD helps you take advantage of the opportunities available to you. It’s not a program with a set process or end date. Instead, it is more of a guidepost that shows you what’s possible at Bertelsmann. We offer paths and orientation to bring you FORWARD faster. From the big to the small, offline and online, from offerings by the company to initiatives by employees themselves. Discover the range of possibilities. Forge your own unique path.

Your facilitator

Find the right person in every division

There is a contact person for most initiatives and offers who can answer all your concrete questions.

However, if you are looking for a contact in your division or another division, you can find it here. The ten HR experts have a cross-divisional perspective and will be happy to help you personally or put you in touch with the right person.

Jump to top

Forward

Forward – Your Opportunities within Bertelsmann

Dein Weg bei Bertelsmann: Forward

Jede Menge Perspektiven – vielfältig, divisionsübergreifend

Bertelsmann ist ein Medienkonzern mit acht Divisionen und weltweit rund 117.000 Mitarbeitern. Wir sind so groß und vielfältig – und genau darum bietet Bertelsmann dir so viele Chancen, dich weiterzuentwickeln und deinen einzigartigen Weg zu gehen. Ob interner Jobwechsel, Netzwerken, die Exchange Initiative oder Weiterbildungsangebote – du hast unzählige Möglichkeiten, deinen nächsten Schritt zu machen. Was auch immer du tust, bringt dich Forward.

Das Angebot bei Bertelsmann ist so bunt wie Bertelsmann selbst. Knüpfe beim Lunch neue Kontakte in deiner Firma. Lass dich für kommende Aufgaben in deiner Business Unit schulen. Wechsle auf spannende Stellen, divisionsübergreifend. Oder tausche für bis zu drei Monate deinen Arbeitsplatz innerhalb des Konzerns.

Forward hilft dir, deine Möglichkeiten zu nutzen. Es ist kein Programm mit festem Ablauf oder Ende, sondern ein Wegweiser, der dir zeigt, was bei Bertelsmann möglich ist. Wir bieten dir Wege und Richtungen, auf denen du schneller Forward kommst. Im Großen wie im Kleinen, offline wie online, von Unternehmensseite wie auf Initiative von Mitarbeitern. Entdecke die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten. Gehe einzigartige Wege.

Dein Möglichmacher

Hier findest du den richtigen in jeder Division

Für die meisten Initiativen und Angebote gibt es einen zuständigen Ansprechpartner, der dir alle konkreten Fragen beantworten kann.

Wenn du jedoch übergreifend auf der Suche nach einem Kontakt in deiner Division oder einer anderen Division bist, findest du diesen hier. Die zehn HR-Experten haben die divisionsübergreifende Perspektive und helfen dir gerne persönlich weiter oder vermitteln dir den passenden Kontakt.

Nach oben springen